addictions... quit

Dating Prospect prashantDating Prospect shahab7714Dating Prospect rehmanDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect sarahDating Prospect owaisrDating Prospect evanbradleyDating Prospect dilanahmadDating Prospect faizalDating Prospect amirDating Prospect rebuarDating Prospect platooonegDating Prospect platooonegDating Prospect abeDating Prospect parvasDating Prospect afaqDating Prospect melegkizDating Prospect priotDating Prospect oumaimaDating Prospect mustafas
Go Dating Now tapnit

tapnit

60, male, single

Snells Beach, New Zealand

Excited for whatever comes my way...

Hi single cultured native intellectual open minded honest simple global travelled life with work experiences living in safe New Zealand looking for a wife same mindset whom wants unconditional love marriage family. All wealth creations with gfs accepted or one woman one man. Life is simple and balanced .

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Balanced

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Indigenous / Native

Nationality: New Zealand

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Professional

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: As often as Possible

Drinking: Quit

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Interests: open minded conversations, couch movies,

Dealmakers: smiles jokes humility conversation

Meetups: cafes, lunches, dinners, movies

Dealbreakers: none to think of

Go Dating Now adamsbrandon

adamsbrandon

40, male, single

Independence, United States

Verified: true

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Private

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Military

Pets: Have a Dog

Holidays: As often as Possible

Drinking: Quit

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Interests: booksadventerouscookingdinning out, beach, parksfamily

Dealmakers: a life partneractiveambitiouscommunicationemotional maturity

Meetups: a walk in the parkcalldining outchurchpartner can decide

Dealbreakers: a liar , a rude person a jealous person bad dresserdrug users

Dating Prospect ibraheemDating Prospect hassanDating Prospect reb24Dating Prospect saefDating Prospect nicelDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect zaidDating Prospect noorDating Prospect xpensiveDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect nasir175Dating Prospect mohanadDating Prospect alvinDating Prospect meshackDating Prospect mohammadaliDating Prospect hussein86Dating Prospect soso777Dating Prospect coonan64Dating Prospect meerdizayeeDating Prospect zafarali