ethnicity... mixed race

Dating Prospect tonaeeDating Prospect mooniraqDating Prospect melegkizDating Prospect prashantDating Prospect abeDating Prospect bishwaaanDating Prospect qamarDating Prospect alicivilDating Prospect zaid1990Dating Prospect alijabsDating Prospect hydroid22Dating Prospect hamaaskar97Dating Prospect mohammadaliDating Prospect owaisrDating Prospect platooonegDating Prospect meerdizayeeDating Prospect rehmanDating Prospect parvasDating Prospect meshackDating Prospect keywan
Default Female Profile

lassito

32, female, single

City of Industry, United States

I appreciate all the good things in life

I'm sorry, I only speak with people who have a photo. I might have been born in another time. I like being a gentlewoman and I really respect the wisdom and kindness of others. I always try to glean some bit of information that will let me solve a problem or improve myself. I am curious about most things and have a really long and wide list of interests. I appreciate all the good things in life. You: smart, hard-working, sweet, stable, affectionate and sence of kindness.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Caring

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: Sudan

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: High School

Occupation: Student

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect saadDating Prospect elwakeehDating Prospect reb24Dating Prospect piyushtrivediDating Prospect zafaraliDating Prospect faizalDating Prospect honeybeeDating Prospect nnn90Dating Prospect sandraniceDating Prospect artmanDating Prospect shehrozDating Prospect afaqDating Prospect arab2121Dating Prospect ibraheemDating Prospect nicelDating Prospect johnDating Prospect alvinDating Prospect markopoloDating Prospect saefDating Prospect priot