personality... calm

Dating Prospect zaynDating Prospect tazzDating Prospect nnn90Dating Prospect pharman2009Dating Prospect amooryel7ilooDating Prospect dilanahmadDating Prospect amirDating Prospect elwakeehDating Prospect saadDating Prospect hassanDating Prospect arab2121Dating Prospect bishwaaanDating Prospect maryjoDating Prospect addiaddi901Dating Prospect platooonegDating Prospect aeyshabaker7Dating Prospect yahyaDating Prospect keywanDating Prospect mooniraqDating Prospect saeed
Default Male Profile

katebaby

31, male, single

Raleigh, United States

I am looking for a man with

I am looking for a man with a strong moral values, family orientated, responsible, honest, caring , romantic, It is our nature to love unconditionally. Love is the only thing that can give us what we need.I don't want a man to live with, i want a man i cannot live without! So... i dream about encountering with a man who would like to love and be loved as never before...and who would never let our love fade or die...

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Calm

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Bald

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Brandings

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: Armenia

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Student

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect zafaraliDating Prospect anwarbaghdad78Dating Prospect hussein86Dating Prospect zaidDating Prospect owaisrDating Prospect alfawoDating Prospect xpensiveDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect zaid1990Dating Prospect mohanadDating Prospect noorDating Prospect alvinDating Prospect qamarDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect nasir175Dating Prospect tinacarol1Dating Prospect oumaimaDating Prospect faizalDating Prospect rehmanDating Prospect shahab7714