personality... cooperative

Dating Prospect sarahDating Prospect afaqDating Prospect yahyaDating Prospect alicivilDating Prospect aeyshabaker7Dating Prospect hussainDating Prospect priotDating Prospect amooryel7ilooDating Prospect keywanDating Prospect mohammadaliDating Prospect nasir175Dating Prospect zafaraliDating Prospect owaisrDating Prospect markopoloDating Prospect maryjoDating Prospect alfawoDating Prospect nnn90Dating Prospect addiaddi901Dating Prospect oumaimaDating Prospect xpensive
Default Female Profile

sweetshellababy10

39, female, single

Miami, United States

new hear and hear to make new friends and more....

I am as genuinely warm as I am loving, caring and considerate. I am able to see and appreciate kindness and good attitude to me of others and return a hundredfold to them. I hold a special place in the heart for my dear people, so I am concerned for their feelings, and try to be gentle to avoid hurting anyone. I am always polite and even-tempered, I cannot really tolerate conflict situations and that is why I prefer to solve any problems via discussion and compromises. I am naturally patient, devoted and protective. Having strong family values and a rich inner world I have a model of the relationship I would like to create with my future partner. Being genuine and pure I am faithful and take commitments seriously. I am very positive and optimistic and I enjoy interacting with people. I am enthusiastic and fun to be with. I have a natural abundance of energy and enthusiasm, I get very excited about things, and have the ability to motivate others to excitement and ac! tion. I have extraordinary talents for getting things started as well as enough patience at following them through. Having a flexible mind I am able to solve any problem in my own, unique way. I am inquisitive, well-read, inclined to self-development and self-improvement.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Cooperative

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Artistic

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect anwarbaghdad78Dating Prospect qamarDating Prospect alijanDating Prospect zaidDating Prospect john94Dating Prospect soso777Dating Prospect mariaDating Prospect hussein86Dating Prospect amirDating Prospect zaid1990Dating Prospect mustafasDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect abeDating Prospect melegkizDating Prospect saadDating Prospect coonan64Dating Prospect ibraheemDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect platooonegDating Prospect faizal