personality... courteous

Dating Prospect pashaaliDating Prospect parvasDating Prospect faizalDating Prospect shehrozDating Prospect dhgDating Prospect hamaaskar97Dating Prospect markopoloDating Prospect xpensiveDating Prospect abeDating Prospect owaisrDating Prospect john94Dating Prospect deonDating Prospect reb24Dating Prospect prashantDating Prospect platooonegDating Prospect yahyaDating Prospect zaid1990Dating Prospect arab2121Dating Prospect saefDating Prospect piyushtrivedi
Default Female Profile

sebrinajean

47, female, separated

Ach'on, Saudi Arabia

I definitely have wonderfully infuriating curves

If I have to describe myself it would be as a little silly, kinda funny, totally self-deprecating, romantic, laid back, somewhat intelligent, hopefully considerate and definitely passionate. I'm petite but I definitely have wonderfully infuriating curves. Although I'm somewhat conservative in my lifestyle, I believe in being open minded and I try to be understanding and accepting of others.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Courteous

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Banking

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect honeybeeDating Prospect rebuarDating Prospect afaqDating Prospect nasir175Dating Prospect oumaimaDating Prospect alijabsDating Prospect mohammadaliDating Prospect hydroid22Dating Prospect tazzDating Prospect priotDating Prospect nicelDating Prospect alicivilDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect mooniraqDating Prospect addiaddi901Dating Prospect zaynDating Prospect shahab7714Dating Prospect dilanahmadDating Prospect johnDating Prospect ahmed