personality... freethinking

Dating Prospect oumaimaDating Prospect qamarDating Prospect markopoloDating Prospect smurfetteDating Prospect zaidDating Prospect owaisrDating Prospect hassanDating Prospect tinacarol1Dating Prospect zafaraliDating Prospect addiaddi901Dating Prospect john94Dating Prospect alvinDating Prospect mohammadaliDating Prospect anwarbaghdad78Dating Prospect elwakeehDating Prospect nasir175Dating Prospect pashaaliDating Prospect parvasDating Prospect reb24Dating Prospect maryjo
Go Dating Now swinger1004

swinger1004

41, female, single

Sibley, United States

I'll admire you and hope for you to do the same

I'm interested in meeting someone who is funny easy going and genuinely enjoys smiling. I want to surround myself with positivity. I enjoy many activities both indoors and outdoors. I am a huge fan of music...all kinds of music! I love concerts, dancing, and the beach.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Freethinking

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Mixed

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Medical

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Socially

Dating Prospect meerdizayeeDating Prospect zaid1990Dating Prospect dhgDating Prospect afaqDating Prospect saefDating Prospect rehmanDating Prospect hussainDating Prospect noorDating Prospect artmanDating Prospect mohanadDating Prospect saeedDating Prospect nnn90Dating Prospect yahyaDating Prospect abeDating Prospect sarahDating Prospect xpensiveDating Prospect honeybeeDating Prospect ibraheemDating Prospect saadDating Prospect hamaaskar97