personality... individualistic

Dating Prospect elwakeehDating Prospect addiaddi901Dating Prospect zaid1990Dating Prospect nicelDating Prospect aeyshabaker7Dating Prospect arab2121Dating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect rehmanDating Prospect zaidDating Prospect coonan64Dating Prospect dhgDating Prospect melegkizDating Prospect hydroid22Dating Prospect mohanadDating Prospect alfawoDating Prospect saefDating Prospect nnn90Dating Prospect pashaaliDating Prospect oumaimaDating Prospect pharman2009
Default Female Profile

lifegiver

27, female, single

Simi Valley, United States

How you doin?!

I'm very easygoing, take life and religion serious enough but not so much that living becomes difficult, like travelling and living an active lifestyle. There's much more to tell...if interested to learn more and get to know me, simply say hi. :-)

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Individualistic

Height: > 7'0" (> 214 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Security

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect honeybeeDating Prospect hussein86Dating Prospect alijanDating Prospect faizalDating Prospect qamarDating Prospect dilanahmadDating Prospect meshackDating Prospect mohammadaliDating Prospect mooniraqDating Prospect rebuarDating Prospect nasir175Dating Prospect alvinDating Prospect platooonegDating Prospect tinacarol1Dating Prospect xpensiveDating Prospect prashantDating Prospect anwarbaghdad78Dating Prospect mustafasDating Prospect piyushtrivediDating Prospect amir