personality... optimistic

Dating Prospect saefDating Prospect alijabsDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect nnn90Dating Prospect sarahDating Prospect mustafasDating Prospect owaisrDating Prospect amirDating Prospect rehmanDating Prospect hussein86Dating Prospect alicivilDating Prospect dhgDating Prospect smurfetteDating Prospect pashaaliDating Prospect alfawoDating Prospect faizalDating Prospect deonDating Prospect alijanDating Prospect zafaraliDating Prospect platoooneg
Default Female Profile

alison

40, female, single

Reynolds, United States

I am seeking to meet someone caring, faithful, communicative, loyal, generous, understanding, future driven, honest, truthful to be with in a long te

Am Alison and am 33 years of age , single , never been married with no kids...I am 5'6 feet tall and i weigh 138lbs also have a measurement of 34C-24-36..I live in Ghana which is located in Western Part of Africa but i will like you to know that am willing to relocate to wherever the right man of my life is : to spend the rest of my life with him when i do find him..I live with my Granny in an apartment and you .I study in the university pursuing a degree in nutrition an work part time in a restaurant ..I lost my Parent 10 years ago, they were involve in a fetal accident and my Dad died at the accident scene and my mom was rushed to the hospital !!! I had to do lot of odd jobs to pay for a treatment , i did jobs like cleaning people homes, taking care of old people , lot of things did modeling and i had to quit modeling because of some bad experience i face but at long last my Mom died. Am the only daughter of my parent and have a few cousins who lives some miles away with my Aunt and my Uncle lives in a different town due to his work..

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Optimistic

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Artistic

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect platooonegDating Prospect nasir175Dating Prospect aeyshabaker7Dating Prospect tazzDating Prospect melegkizDating Prospect markopoloDating Prospect mohammadaliDating Prospect keywanDating Prospect abeDating Prospect oumaimaDating Prospect hassanDating Prospect xpensiveDating Prospect parvasDating Prospect honeybeeDating Prospect pharman2009Dating Prospect tonaeeDating Prospect noorDating Prospect addiaddi901Dating Prospect shehrozDating Prospect maryjo