personality... persistent

Dating Prospect meerdizayeeDating Prospect pharman2009Dating Prospect artmanDating Prospect ibraheemDating Prospect elwakeehDating Prospect oumaimaDating Prospect tazzDating Prospect owaisrDating Prospect tonaeeDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect platooonegDating Prospect addiaddi901Dating Prospect tinacarol1Dating Prospect afaqDating Prospect alfawoDating Prospect saadDating Prospect johnDating Prospect hassanDating Prospect saeedDating Prospect dhg
Default Female Profile

janet

29, female, single

Hamilton, United States

My names Brown Janet, White/Caucasian. I'm 6'10, Self Employed,Stylist and sometime i went for Home Service.I've spent time in the US Marines and was a Store Keeper. This has helped a lot with my Home Service...I'm 23yrs old, born on the 28th of November (Sagittarius), Widow, lost my father 8 years ago in an auto crash. I'm a man with a strong heart,loving, caring, honest, compassionate, affectionate. I have a good sense of humor and believe in God. I like swimming, camping, fishing, reading & writing, tennis, Football, Basketball, Baseball, golfing..etc.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Persistent

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Hospitality

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

samtracy1984racy1984

36, male, single

Ijana, Nigeria

True love gives lasting happiness......I want a true loving woman, for this life adventures.

Simple, caring, God fearing ,and you got all others as you ask....I am a stock accountant and a procurement specialist ,works with food manufacturing company in lagos,Nigeria.,not rich or wealthy but realy stable income earners....can take care of all my responsibilities....hpy man but needs a faithful companion for my life adventures

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Persistent

Height: 6'5" (196 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: Nigeria

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: High School

Occupation: Unemployed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect evanbradleyDating Prospect qamarDating Prospect mohammadaliDating Prospect noorDating Prospect markopoloDating Prospect abeDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect nnn90Dating Prospect hussainDating Prospect deonDating Prospect faizalDating Prospect zaid1990Dating Prospect aeyshabaker7Dating Prospect amooryel7ilooDating Prospect soso777Dating Prospect zaidDating Prospect hamaaskar97Dating Prospect priotDating Prospect bishwaaanDating Prospect shehroz