personality... responsible

Dating Prospect pashaaliDating Prospect noorDating Prospect rebuarDating Prospect soso777Dating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect smurfetteDating Prospect hydroid22Dating Prospect mohanadDating Prospect evanbradleyDating Prospect oumaimaDating Prospect qamarDating Prospect mustafasDating Prospect platooonegDating Prospect melegkizDating Prospect pharman2009Dating Prospect shehrozDating Prospect zaid1990Dating Prospect sarahDating Prospect alicivilDating Prospect zayn
Default Male Profile

redfern

41, male, single

Eastlakes, Australia

Single Sydney man

I like eating a good lunch and/or dinner. I am also a 2016 season ticket holder of both the Sydney Swans AFL and South Sydney Rabbitohs NRL footy teams, I do some ten pin bowling, aswell as a little nightclubbing. My favourite comedy film is the 1980 comedy great film Flying High!. I am also a member of many clubs and I am a member of the NSW C.I.D. I am a nice, honest man. I can like a good laugh myself.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Responsible

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Banking

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect hussainDating Prospect xpensiveDating Prospect nnn90Dating Prospect anwarbaghdad78Dating Prospect amooryel7ilooDating Prospect dhgDating Prospect arab2121Dating Prospect shahab7714Dating Prospect hussein86Dating Prospect alfawoDating Prospect hamaaskar97Dating Prospect priotDating Prospect tonaeeDating Prospect platooonegDating Prospect keywanDating Prospect alvinDating Prospect prashantDating Prospect saeedDating Prospect alijanDating Prospect john