personality... trusting

Dating Prospect melegkizDating Prospect honeybeeDating Prospect alijanDating Prospect priotDating Prospect keywanDating Prospect alvinDating Prospect sandraniceDating Prospect qamarDating Prospect shehrozDating Prospect zafaraliDating Prospect elwakeehDating Prospect shahab7714Dating Prospect dilanahmadDating Prospect coonan64Dating Prospect anwarbaghdad78Dating Prospect afaqDating Prospect zaynDating Prospect dhgDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect arab2121
Go Dating Now igorogi

igorogi

42, male, single

Doutchi Makaya, Qatar

Living and sharing the life with someone make the life easier and happier!

I need someone to share my life with make every day of our together life happy, joyful, make family growing children simply to enjoy together all our life. Im honest person, respectful, trustful, love my parents, love to travel around the world, love the science , love any kind of good music, like to read good books, very social person love my friends.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Trusting

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Macedonia

Languages: Macedonian

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Science

Pets: Have other Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect hussainDating Prospect saeedDating Prospect tazzDating Prospect saefDating Prospect mustafasDating Prospect johnDating Prospect oumaimaDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect saadDating Prospect rebuarDating Prospect zaid1990Dating Prospect meerdizayeeDating Prospect markopoloDating Prospect evanbradleyDating Prospect zaidDating Prospect alijabsDating Prospect mooniraqDating Prospect addiaddi901Dating Prospect piyushtrivediDating Prospect reb24