religion... christian

Dating Prospect hussein86Dating Prospect markopoloDating Prospect shehrozDating Prospect abeDating Prospect reb24Dating Prospect afaqDating Prospect alijabsDating Prospect nasir175Dating Prospect nicelDating Prospect rebuarDating Prospect alijanDating Prospect meshackDating Prospect yahyaDating Prospect zafaraliDating Prospect mooniraqDating Prospect saeedDating Prospect melegkizDating Prospect hassanDating Prospect sandraniceDating Prospect qamar
Default Female Profile

portiawoods

38, female, single

Elk, United States

True Love conquers All

I am Looking for someone who know how to treat a Woman like the way Woman need to be treated, respectful, love kids and family, very kind and communicative, have a good sense of humor, someone who will be there for me when i need his help/supportive, share ideas togethers as husband and wife as am ready for that,,,I'm looking for a man that is honest, trusting, loving, kind, caring and faithfulness, because that's the best qualities in a relationship. Its have being a little over seven years since I have dated anyone. With all honesty, I am looking for a very serious long term relationship without any head games...I would like to find a like-minded male where we can participate in activities together and encourage each other to pursue their interests as well.I have several hobbies and wish I could find more time to pursue those such as swimming, playing computer, dancing, and reading, and more, and would like someone to share that with, as well as their sharing their interests with me.I am generally an optimistic person with a sense of humor, easy-going, and I don't think that I'm too critical about things, but I also believe that it takes two people contributing to a relationship to make it work.As I mentioned earlier, I like to do things with the other significant person in my life, but I also encourage him to go out and spend time with friends and pursue his own interests and hobbies as well.I believe that time spent apart helps keep things ..

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Wise

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Military

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mohanadDating Prospect johnDating Prospect mohammadaliDating Prospect xpensiveDating Prospect dilanahmadDating Prospect platooonegDating Prospect owaisrDating Prospect smurfetteDating Prospect elwakeehDating Prospect meerdizayeeDating Prospect john94Dating Prospect mustafasDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect evanbradleyDating Prospect tonaeeDating Prospect oumaimaDating Prospect prashantDating Prospect hydroid22Dating Prospect hamaaskar97Dating Prospect amooryel7iloo