religion... presbyterian

Dating Prospect dilanahmadDating Prospect hamaaskar97Dating Prospect zaidDating Prospect maryjoDating Prospect yahyaDating Prospect owaisrDating Prospect elwakeehDating Prospect platooonegDating Prospect noorDating Prospect afaqDating Prospect evanbradleyDating Prospect bishwaaanDating Prospect keywanDating Prospect parvasDating Prospect oumaimaDating Prospect alicivilDating Prospect prashantDating Prospect xpensiveDating Prospect anwarbaghdad78Dating Prospect maria
Default Female Profile

cupidlove

42, female, divorced

Sharon, United States

Looking for Prince Charming

Hobbies - read inspirational books or listen to inspirational talks. Don't think these are real hobbies but it is what I like to do. My goal is to continue to grow in my line of business, meet someone who is looking for a more serious relationship and have kids someday soon. I am an adventurer, I like new experiences and getting to know people in more authentic ways. I like all sorts of music depending on what kind of mood I am. Pop, light rock, rap and R&B, Jazz, classical are more my taste. Generally I am an easy to get a long with laid back person. I enjoy having a good time, laughing and amusing others. I was born in a small country in Africa and have lived most of my life abroad. Some of my pictures are of me back home. Its a beautiful place, I like to go there every year to unwind. Hopefully if we connect we will go there together and other places in the world. I love to travel.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Cheerful

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Malawi

Languages: Other

Religion: Presbyterian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Go Dating Now littlewitchyyy

littlewitchyyy

23, female, single

Kirkwood, United States

Looking for true love

Honestly, I'm really awkward and never know what to put in these. I'm really loving and fun and absolutely love adventuring. Scary stories nad haunted houses are my favorite thing in the world. I think it is really important to completely accept each other's quirks, and romance is definitely a must. Dates can mean watching Netflix and curling up on the couch together eating leftover pizza. I'm not picky. Message me!

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Daring

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Presbyterian

Education: High School

Occupation: Administration

Pets: Lots of Animals

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Socially

Dating Prospect reb24Dating Prospect john94Dating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect zaynDating Prospect hassanDating Prospect tinacarol1Dating Prospect honeybeeDating Prospect alvinDating Prospect meerdizayeeDating Prospect mohammadaliDating Prospect saadDating Prospect pharman2009Dating Prospect mohanadDating Prospect sarahDating Prospect arab2121Dating Prospect hussein86Dating Prospect aeyshabaker7Dating Prospect alijabsDating Prospect mustafasDating Prospect qamar