want children... dont want children

Dating Prospect meshackDating Prospect pashaaliDating Prospect hussainDating Prospect saefDating Prospect sarahDating Prospect abeDating Prospect addiaddi901Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect mohammadaliDating Prospect zaynDating Prospect soso777Dating Prospect dilanahmadDating Prospect rebuarDating Prospect tonaeeDating Prospect alijanDating Prospect alfawoDating Prospect yahyaDating Prospect afaqDating Prospect zaid1990Dating Prospect coonan64
Default Male Profile

mikemiller

49, male, single

Moquah, United States

looking for my type

Hi everybody let's start off with.... I'm down to earth spontaneous and easy going. I work hard to achieve my goals in life. I have been told by friends that I'm very quiet person. My entertainment is spending times in mall and do shopping. I'm looking for good and beautiful girl with culture values.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Tolerant

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect shahab7714Dating Prospect reb24Dating Prospect nasir175Dating Prospect zaidDating Prospect bishwaaanDating Prospect piyushtrivediDating Prospect keywanDating Prospect sandraniceDating Prospect honeybeeDating Prospect parvasDating Prospect elwakeehDating Prospect platooonegDating Prospect nnn90Dating Prospect dhgDating Prospect smurfetteDating Prospect arab2121Dating Prospect deonDating Prospect platooonegDating Prospect hamaaskar97