zodiac... cancer

Dating Prospect dilanahmadDating Prospect shehrozDating Prospect saeedDating Prospect zaidDating Prospect noorDating Prospect saefDating Prospect anwarbaghdad78Dating Prospect afaqDating Prospect platooonegDating Prospect prashantDating Prospect oumaimaDating Prospect dhgDating Prospect hassanDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect john94Dating Prospect tinacarol1Dating Prospect artmanDating Prospect ibraheemDating Prospect zaynDating Prospect saad
Default Male Profile

kadynsdaddy

41, male, single

Arthur, United States

hey everyone i new to this help me out

Hello everyone my name is Nick in a 35 yo guy just trying to find love in this cruel world. I am a out going person I like to do pretty much anything. If I haven't tried it I would be willing so get ahold of me and maybe we can see where it goes.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Average

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Retired

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect melegkizDating Prospect johnDating Prospect alvinDating Prospect meshackDating Prospect shahab7714Dating Prospect addiaddi901Dating Prospect hydroid22Dating Prospect reb24Dating Prospect evanbradleyDating Prospect alicivilDating Prospect xpensiveDating Prospect sarahDating Prospect owaisrDating Prospect rebuarDating Prospect sandraniceDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect pharman2009Dating Prospect qamarDating Prospect maryjoDating Prospect amir