zodiac... aquarius

Dating Prospect saadDating Prospect alijabsDating Prospect alvinDating Prospect nnn90Dating Prospect pharman2009Dating Prospect alicivilDating Prospect hussainDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect faizalDating Prospect amirDating Prospect smurfetteDating Prospect john94Dating Prospect piyushtrivediDating Prospect alijanDating Prospect mustafasDating Prospect deonDating Prospect parvasDating Prospect sarahDating Prospect bishwaaanDating Prospect zaid
Default Female Profile

kmat5529

31, female, single

Chadwell Heath, United Kingdom

looking for mr right

Hey guys I'm new to this. I would describe myself as a bubbly and honest person. I currently work as a waitress and love my job. I live with house mates who are fantastic im just a generally nice girl looking foe someone to chill out with. Friends and family are important to me. I'm not into one night stands or having a bit. I'm looking for a good person to become friends with and see where it leads. if you would like to know more. send me a message thanks xx

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Caring

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Other

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Customer Service

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect maryjoDating Prospect meshackDating Prospect coonan64Dating Prospect sandraniceDating Prospect platooonegDating Prospect melegkizDating Prospect soso777Dating Prospect pashaaliDating Prospect tazzDating Prospect xpensiveDating Prospect hussein86Dating Prospect oumaimaDating Prospect rehmanDating Prospect keywanDating Prospect tonaeeDating Prospect noorDating Prospect nasir175Dating Prospect zaid1990Dating Prospect abeDating Prospect markopolo